Chairman, Governing Council

I welcome you to ISBAT University on behalf of the University Council. I feel a profound sense of responsibility for maintaining the expectations and trust of the students in the institution. Developing critical thinking theory and analysis is therefore at the core of ISBAT’s mission. The faculty members continue to demonstrate a passionate commitment to maintain the highest standards of academic excellence. With challenges ahead, we must strive to equip the future leaders with competence and excellence to address emerging social issues.

Thank you for all you have done to be a part of this incredible place of learning. We remain committed to developing this University to become one of the most reputed global institutions of excellence. Through the commitment and dedication of students, faculty, and staff who are the champions of our future, we are poised to embark on another exceptional year.

God Bless

Rev. Fr. George Thomas CMF